Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A frenchie' s adventures
8 octobre 2010

I'm BACK !

Well, Finally back after a crazy week in PAris, preparing my exhibition in Lyon ! I' m preparing lots of drawings with all my adventures,don't worry .

Meanwhile, The Sydo Exhibition was Amazing, and artists proved once more that they know how to party !!!

merciiii_Sydo

Thank you Sydo !!!! ( their link here ) Sorry, it's in French...

And as I don't want to leave you alone without any other drawings, here is one of the illustration I did for this exhibition . The theme was " sustainability and ecology"

m_thode_radicale_uk

Publicité
Commentaires
A frenchie' s adventures
  • humour, BDs, Illustratrice , Designer, Design objet, gourmandise, chocolat, bonbons, fraises tagada, shopping, Fashion, étudiant, aventure, voyages, londres, milan, paris, macarons, Student, chocolate, adventures, luxury, travel,sports, sweets, friends, be
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité